You are here
Home > MOTO > Moto3

Moto3 Spain 2018: Race

Philipp Oettl won a frantic Moto3 race at Jerez, as title contender Aron Canet eliminated championship rival Jorge Martin and two other riders late on.   Pos. Points Num. Rider Nation Team Bike Km/h Time/Gap 1 25 65 Philipp OETTL GER Sudmetal Schedl GP Racing KTM 147.1 39'39.799 2 20 12 Marco BEZZECCHI ITA Redox PruestelGP KTM 147.1 0.059 3 16 42 Marcos RAMIREZ SPA Bester Capital Dubai KTM 146.9 3.733 4 13 72 Alonso LOPEZ SPA Estrella Galicia 0,0 Honda 146.9 3.515 5 11 5 Jaume MASIA SPA Bester Capital Dubai KTM 146.9 3.958 6 10 24 Tatsuki SUZUKI JPN SIC58 Squadra Corse Honda 146.9 4 7 9 21 Fabio DI GIANNANTONIO ITA Del Conca Gresini Moto3 Honda 146.9 4.033 8 8 84 Jakub KORNFEIL CZE Redox PruestelGP KTM 146.9 4.161 9 7 27 Kaito

MotoGP: Gran Premio Red Bull de España 2018

The Circuito de Jerez is well known to the MotoGP riders – it's been home to the Spanish Grand Prix since 1987 and hosts pre-season Moto2 and Moto3 testing. The weather often holds up well for a sunny weekend and the massive 250,000-plus crowd who attend throughout the weekend bring

MotoGP, MotoAmerica 2018: Motorcycle Grand Prix of the Americas

Specifications:  LENGTH - 5.5 km  - 3.43 miles CORNERS - 11 left, 9 right WIDTH 15 m. - 49.21 ft. LONGEST STRAIGHT - 1200 m. 3937.01 ft. Winners of the Grand Prix of the Americas Year Track Moto3 Moto2 MotoGP Rider Manufacturer Rider Manufacturer Rider Manufacturer 2017 Circuit of the Americas Romano Fenati Honda  Franco Morbidelli Kalex  Marc Márquez Honda 2016 Circuit of the Americas Romano Fenati KTM  Álex Rins Kalex  Marc Márquez Honda 2015 Circuit of the Americas  Danny Kent Honda  Sam Lowes Speed Up  Marc Márquez Honda 2014 Circuit of the Americas  Jack

Moto3 Argentina 2018 : Race

Marco Bezzecchi (Redox PrustelGP) takes his maiden Moto3™ victory with a magnificent ride on a drying track at the Gran Premio Motul de la Republica Argentina. The race winner had a 6.8 second lead after ten laps to confirm he’s right in the title hunt this season. Pole position man


The Argentine motorcycle Grand Prix is the Argentine round of the FIM Grand Prix motorcycle racing championship. The Grand Prix returned in 2014 with a race at Autódromo Termas de Río Hondo.[1] Previously, the event was held ten times at the Autódromo Oscar Alfredo Gálvez in the capital city of Buenos Aires between 1961 and 1999.   Multiple winners (riders) Wins Rider Category Years won 3  Tom Phillis 250 cc 1960, 1961 125 cc 1961  Hugh Anderson 125 cc 1962 50

MotoGP: Yamaha leaning towards Marc VDS, Morbidelli?

  Lin Jarvis: "Of course, it’s an option not to do it. There are two options; either replace Tech3 with another team or not. So we have to evaluate that, depending on the possible partners we can find." "We have this programme with the VR46 Academy, with the idea to take some

Qatar Moto3 Race Classification 2018

From second on the grid, Martin took the lead on the opening lap and quickly pulled away to run on his own. Canet and Enea Bastianini, starting seventh and 10th respectively, soon also separated themselves from the rest of the field and the pair made quick work of catching up to

MotoGP: QatarGP 2018

Losail International Circuit (Arabic: حلبة لوسيل الدولية) is a motor racing circuit located just outside in the town of Lusail, north of Doha, Qatar.   Specifications: Location Lusail, Qatar Time zone GMT +3 Capacity 8,000 Major events Qatar motorcycle Grand Prix GP2 Asia, SpeedCar, SBK 8 Hours of Doha FIA WTCC Race of Qatar Length 5.380 km (3.375 mi) Turns 16 Race

VR46 unveil 2018 Moto2, Moto3 colours on X-Factor

  VR46 Sky Racing Team once again used a primetime TV slot on the Italian version of X-Factor to unveil their 2018 racing colors. The team, created in 2014 by a collaboration between Sky and Valentino Rossi to support young Italian talents, will continue to be backed by Oakley, Monster Energy, Dainese,

MotoGP calendar 2018

  Welcome to Thailand and continue at the iconic Silverstone Circuit The provisional 2018 MotoGP™ calendar has been released and updated, giving fans a first glimpse at where – and when – each of the races next season will take place. The races will begin in Qatar on 18th March 2018, and the