Free Practice 4 – Assen 24.06.2017
You are here
Home > MOTO > Free Practice 4 – Assen 24.06.2017

Free Practice 4 – Assen 24.06.2017

Track Condition: Wet

Air temperature: 18º

Ground Temperature: 19º

Only few riders started FP4 , some of riders joined them few minutes to the end, and some of them did not participate at all .

Johann Zarco (5 ) Monster Yamaha Tech 3 took the First position , and he has the fastest lap with time 1m 44.925s and top speed 288.3km/4. After him is Jorge Lorenzo (99) Ducati team with time 1m 45.136s and top speed 285km/h.

Here are full results from Free Practice 4 at Assen 24.06.2017

1. Johann Zarco                  Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1m 44.925s [Lap 3/11] 288km/h
2. Jorge Lorenzo                Ducati Team 1m 45.136s +0.211s [4/7] 285km/h
3. Alvaro Bautista              Pull&Bear Aspar Team 1m 47.483s +2.558s [2/9] 287km/h
4. Jack Miller                      Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS 1m 47.595s +2.670s [2/3] 282km/h
5. Valentino Rossi             Movistar Yamaha MotoGP 1m 47.730s +2.805s [3/8] 286km/h
6. Andrea Dovizioso         Ducati Team 1m 49.325s +4.400s [7/7] 285km/h
7. Marc Marquez               Repsol Honda Team 1m 49.801s +4.876s [5/5] 273km/h
8. Danilo Petrucci            Octo Pramac Racing 1m 50.140s +5.215s [5/5] 285km/h
9. Scott Redding               Octo Pramac Racing 1m 50.711s +5.786s [6/7] 283km/h
10. Pol Espargaro             Red Bull KTM Factory Racing 1m 50.776s +5.851s [4/7] 292km/h
11. Dani Pedrosa              Repsol Honda Team 1m 51.122s +6.197s [4/7] 270km/h
12. Loris Baz                     Reale Avintia Racing 1m 51.176s +6.251s [4/5] 280km/h
13. Andrea Iannone        Team Suzuki Ecstar 1m 51.716s +6.791s [4/5] 282km/h
14. Alex Rins                    Team Suzuki Ecstar 1m 52.024s +7.099s [5/6] 268km/h
15. Hector Barbera         Reale Avintia Racing 1m 52.030s +7.105s [5/7] 275km/h

Bradley Smith            Red Bull KTM Factory Racing 1m 52.404s +7.479s [4/5] 281km/h
Jonas Folger               Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1m 52.440s +7.515s [4/7] 282km/h
Tito Rabat                   Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS 1m 53.300s +8.375s [5/8] 271km/h
Cal Crutchlow            LCR Honda 1m 59.087s +14.162s [5/5] 281km/h

Karel Abraham              Pull&Bear Aspar Team No Time
Sam Lowes                      Factory Aprilia Gresini No Time
Maverick Viñales          Movistar Yamaha MotoGP No Time
Aleix Espargaro          Factory Aprilia Gresini No Time