MotoGP Qualifying – Assen 24.06.2017
You are here
Home > MOTO > MotoGP Qualifying – Assen 24.06.2017

MotoGP Qualifying – Assen 24.06.2017

Qualifying 1 – Assen

Scott Redding (45) Octo Pramac Racing with time 1m 46.926s and top speed  285km/h  and Sam Lowers (22) Factory Aprilia Gresini    1m  47.191s +0.265s and top speed   287km/h  will join in Qualifying 2

All other Riders will start tomorrow from position 13th

  1. Jack Miller                 Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS        1m          47.217s +0.291s [8/8]      291km/h
  2. Loris Baz                 Reale Avintia Racing        1m          47.234s +0.308s [9/9]      288km/h
  3. Aleix Espargaro Factory Aprilia Gresini    1m          47.277s +0.351s [8/8]      287km/h
  4. Andrea Iannone                 Team Suzuki Ecstar          1m          47.649s +0.723s [8/9]      293km/h
  5. Alex Rins                 Team Suzuki Ecstar          1m          47.804s +0.878s [7/8]      288km/h
  6. Karel Abraham                 Pull&Bear Aspar Team   1m          47.947s +1.021s [8/9]      289km/h
  7. Pol Espargaro                 Red Bull KTM Factory Racing       1m          47.957s +1.031s [8/8]      296km/h
  8. Hector Barbera Reale Avintia Racing        1m          48.080s +1.154s [8/9]      291km/h
  9. Jorge Lorenzo                 Ducati Team                      1m           48.219s +1.293s [9/9]      286km/h
  10. Bradley Smith                 Red Bull KTM Factory Racing       1m          48.448s +1.522s [8/8]      290km/h
  11. Tito Rabat                 Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS        1m          48.700s +1.774s [9/9]      285km/h

JAck Miller is starting at position 13th, Loriz Baz 14th etc

Qualifying 2 – Assen

Johann Zarco(5) Monster Yamaha Tech 3  with time 1m 46.141s will start at first position tomorrow in the race at TT Circuit Assen  for firts time this year .

After Zarco on the second position is starting Mark Marquez ( 93) Repsol Honda team  with time 1m 46.206s and top speed 293.7km/h .

And the third position is for Danilo Petruci OCTO Pramac Racing –  Ducati with time 1m 46.526s and top speed 293.9km/h


Here are positions for other drivers:

  1. Valentino Rossi           Movistar Yamaha MotoGP           1m 46.705s          +0.564s [8/8]      288km/h
  2. Scott Redding              Octo Pramac Racing               1m  47.574s +1.433s [6/6]      286km/h
  3. Jonas Folger                 Monster Yamaha Tech 3         1m47.663s +1.522s [8/8]      287km/h
  4. Alvaro Bautista             Pull&Bear Aspar Team      1m 47.812s +1.671s [7/9]      292km/h
  5. Cal Crutchlow               LCR Honda        1m 48.042s +1.901s [8/8]      289km/h
  6. Andrea Dovizioso         Ducati Team            1m 48.079s +1.938s [7/7]      293km/h
  7. Sam Lowes                    Factory Aprilia Gresini                1m 48.128s +1.987s [6/6]      285km/h
  8. Maverick Viñales          Movistar Yamaha MotoGP       1m  48.266s +2.125s [6/8]      289km/h
  9. Dani Pedrosa               Repsol Honda Team    1m  49.623s +3.482s [8/8]      280km/h